We didn’t forget about you!

August 29, 2010 at 3:08 am (Uncategorized)

So I know you have all been sitting around wondering “when is Lindsey going to update their blog” so your wish has been granted!

We are officially back in school! This is starting my 3rd year in Slaton and Koby has quite the course load this semester. He is taking Electricity and Magnetism, Nuclear and Partical Physics, and Statistics. Sounds like fun, huh?

As you all know, we had a very busy summer. I am feeling much better these days and my scar is healing very nicely.  About two weeks after my surgery Koby and I decided to go to Carlsbad Caverns for the day.

I tried taking pictures, but it’s really hard to take pictures in a dark cave!

We also celebrated our 2 year wedding anniversary and took our picture this year with Boone.

For Tamber’s Birthday we spent the day in Abernathy and took Boone with us. Him and River had so much fun!  He is definatly bigger than River now.

We miss you all and I promise I will update more often!

1 Comment

  1. Jennifer Armstrong said,

    I found your blog, so i thought i’d leave a comment so you’d know i was here! Looking forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

